Nursing Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Mary Brown,Nursing Program Director Prescott: 776-2247; Mary.Brown@yc.edu
Administrative Staff: Prescott: 776-2247
Patricia (Patty) Naville, Administrative Assistant Prescott: 776-2017;
Patricia.Naville@yc.edu
Keryn Lafferty, Verde Administrative Assistant Verde: 634-6546;
keryn.lafferty@yc.edu
Daintry Donovan, Assistant III (Student Records) Prescott: 776-2078;
Daintry.Donovan@yc.edu

Nursing Instructors

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Selina Bliss, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 776-2249: Selina.Bliss@yc.edu
Sandra Johnson, Nursing Instructor Verde: 634-6547: Sandra.Johnson@yc.edu
Nancy Mitchell, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 717-7622 Nancy.Mitchell@yc.edu
Lori Riden, Perinatal & Women's Health Prescott: 771-4856: Lori.Riden@yc.edu
Cynthia Schroder, Nursing Instructor Verde: 771-5470: Cynthia.Schroder@yc.edu
Stephanie Scovill, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 771-4859: stephanie.scovill@yc.edu
Rosemarie Thieme, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 717-7672: Rosemarie.Thieme@yc.edu
Maria Thomas, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 771-4863: Maria.Thomas@yc.edu
Myra Whitt, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 717-7904: Myra.Whitt@yc.edu
Katherine Windsor, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 771-6164: Katie.Windsor@yc.edu

Nursing Advisors

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Jodi Showler, Nursing Advisor - Prescott Prescott: 717-7735; Jodi.Showler@yc.edu
Allied Health Advisor - Verde Verde: 634-6517;