Nursing Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Mary Brown,Nursing Program Director Prescott: 776-2255;
Mary.Brown@yc.edu
Administrative Staff: Prescott: 776-2247
Patricia (Patty) Naville, Administrative Assistant Prescott: 776-2017;
Patricia.Naville@yc.edu
Keryn Lafferty, Verde Administrative Assistant Verde: 634-6546;
Keryn.Lafferty@yc.edu

Nursing Instructors

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Selina Bliss, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 776-2249: Selina.Bliss@yc.edu
Sarah Claussen, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 717-7904: Sarah.Claussen@yc.edu
Sandra Johnson, Nursing Instructor Verde: 634-6547: Sandra.Johnson@yc.edu
Francesca Mallamo, Nursing Instructor Verde: 649-5481: Francesca.Mallamo@yc.edu
Nancy Mitchell, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 717-7622 Nancy.Mitchell@yc.edu
Lori Riden, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 771-4856: Lori.Riden@yc.edu
Jennifer Ritter, Nursing Instructor Verde: 649-5466: Jennifer.Ritter@yc.edu
Cynthia Schroder, Nursing Instructor Verde: 649-5470: Cynthia.Schroder@yc.edu
Stephanie Scovill, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 771-4859: Stephanie.Scovill@yc.edu
Rosemarie Thieme, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 717-7672: Rosemarie.Thieme@yc.edu
Maria Thomas, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 771-4863: Maria.Thomas@yc.edu
Katherine Windsor, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 771-6164: Katie.Windsor@yc.edu

Nursing Advisors

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Jodi Showler, Nursing Advisor - Prescott Prescott: 717-7735; Jodi.Showler@yc.edu
Allied Health Advisor - Verde Verde: 634-6517;