Nursing Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Mary Brown,Nursing Program Director Prescott: 776-2247; Mary.Brown@yc.edu
Administrative Staff: Prescott: 776-2247
Nita Hillig, Division Administrative Assistant Prescott: 776-2017;
Nita.Hillig@yc.edu
Keryn Lafferty, Verde Administrative Assistant Verde: 634-6546;
keryn.lafferty@yc.edu
Daintry Donovan, Assistant III (Student Records) Prescott: 776-2078;
Daintry.Donovan@yc.edu

Nursing Instructors

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Selina Bliss, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 776-2249; Selina.Bliss@yc.edu
Lisa Church, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 771-6190; lisa.church@yc.edu
Nancy Files, Clinical Coordinator Prescott: 771-4859; Nancy.Files@yc.edu
Sally Isaacson, Psychiatric/Mental Health Instructor Prescott: 776-2248; Sally.Isaacson@yc.edu
Sandra Johnson, Nursing Instructor Verde: 634-6547; Sandra.Johnson@yc.edu
Nancy Mitchell, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 717-7622; Nancy.Mitchell@yc.edu
Kim Parker, Skills Lab Coordinator Prescott: 776-2250; Kim.Parker@yc.edu
Lori Riden, Perinatal & Women's Health Instructor Prescott: 771-4856; Lori.Riden@yc.edu
Cynthia Schroder, Nursing Instructor Verde: 771-5470; Cynthia.Schroder@yc.edu
Rosemarie Thieme, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 717-7672; Rosemarie.Thieme@yc.edu
Maria Thomas, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 771-4863; Maria.Thomas@yc.edu
Myra Whitt, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 717-7904; Myra.Whitt@yc.edu
Katherine Windsor, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 771-6164; Katie.Windsor@yc.edu

Nursing Advisors

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Jodi Showler, Nursing Advisor - Prescott Prescott: 717-7735; Jodi.Showler@yc.edu
Marcia Byrd, Allied Health Advisor - Verde Verde: 634-6517; Marcia.Byrd@yc.edu