Nursing Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Mary Brown,Nursing Program Director Prescott: 776-2247; Mary.Brown@yc.edu
Administrative Staff: Prescott: 776-2247
Nita Hillig, Division Administrative Assistant Prescott: 776-2017; Nita.Hillig@yc.edu
Teresa Carrillo, Verde Administrative Assistant Verde: 634-6546; Teresa.Carrillo@yc.edu
Daintry Donovan, Assistant III (Student Records) Prescott: 776-2078; Daintry.Donovan@yc.edu

Nursing Instructors

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Selina Bliss, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 776-2249; Selina.Bliss@yc.edu
Mike Burton, Nursing Instructor Pharmacology Prescott: 717-7622; Michael.Burton@yc.edu
Sue De'ak, Nursing Instructor, 1st Year Prescott: 771-6910; Susan.De'ak@yc.edu
Nancy Files, Clinical Coordinator Prescott: 771-4859; Nancy.Files@yc.edu
Sally Isaacson, Psychiatric/Mental Health Instructor Prescott: 776-2248; Sally.Isaacson@yc.edu
Sandra Johnson, Nursing Instructor-3rd sem.Verde Verde: 634-6547; Sandra.Johnson@yc.edu
Kathryn Jessop, Nursing Instructor,-2nd Sem.Verde Verde: 649-5481; Kathryn.Jessop@yc.edu
Kim Parker, Skills Lab Coordinator Prescott: 776-2250; Kim.Parker@yc.edu
Lori Riden, Perinatal & Women's Health Instructor Prescott: 771-4856; Lori.Riden@yc.edu
Cynthia Schroder, Nursing Instructor - 1st Sem, Verde Verde: 771-6170; Cynthia.Schroder@yc.edu
Rosemarie Thieme, Nursing Instructor - 1st year Prescott: 717-7672; Rosemarie.Thieme@yc.edu
Maria Thomas, Nursing Instructor - 2nd year Prescott: 771-4863; Maria.Thomas@yc.edu
Myra Whitt, Nursing Instructor Prescott: 717-7904; Myra.Whitt@yc.edu
Katherine Windsor, Nursing Instructor-4th Sem. Verde & Prescott Prescott: 771-6164; Katie.Windsor@yc.edu

Nursing Advisors

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Jodi Showler, Nursing Advisor - Prescott Prescott: 717-7735; Jodi.Showler@yc.edu
Marcia Byrd, Allied Health Advisor - Verde Verde: 634-6517; Marcia.Byrd@yc.edu