Arts Faculty

Art Department

Full Time Faculty

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Dr. Craig Ralston-
Division Dean
Prescott: 776-2311;
ralston.craig@yc.edu
Laura Bloomenstein -
3-Dimensional Design, Ceramics, Photography
Prescott: 776-2039
laura.bloomenstein@yc.edu
Cindy DeCecco -
3D Fine Arts – Sculpture, Jewelry, Lapidary, Woodworking
Prescott: 776-2038;
cindy.dececco@yc.edu
Steve Mason -
2D Fine Arts – Drawing, Painting, Printmaking
Prescott: 776-2037;
steve.mason@yc.edu
Lauren McCrea -
Graphic Design
Prescott: 717-7616;
lauren.mccrea@yc.edu
Patricia McMullen-Mikles -
2D Fine Arts – Drawing, Painting, Color
Verde: 634-6536;
patricia.mikles@yc.edu
Tom Schumacher -
3D Fine Arts – Ceramics, Photoshop
Verde: 634-6503;
tom.schumacher@yc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Name
Karen Alexander - Photography Mandi Lopez - Digital Pre-Press
Josephine Archer - Printmaking Keith Mion - Woodworking
Brenda Behrens - Woodturning Ken Ottinger - Drawing, Painting
Eric Boos - Color, 2-Dimensional Design Berni Stone - Photography
Dana Cohn - Painting Linne Thomas - Watercolor
Chris Contos - Jewelry Roy Traver - Photoshop, Digital Printing
Maureen Costa - Color Tracy Vincent - Digital Photography
Warren, Fenzi - Woodworking Jim Ward - Drawing, Ceramics
Keith Horst - Lapidary Arts Harv Wardwell - Drawing
Jennifer Longworth - Digital Photography Cathy Willett - Photoshop

Music Department

Full Time Faculty

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Dr. Craig Ralston- Division Dean Prescott: 776-2311; ralston.craig@yc.edu
Dr. Chris Eubank – Vocal Music, Piano Prescott: 776-2044; chris.eubank@yc.edu
Tom Sullivan - Prescott: 776-2004; tom.sullivan@yc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Name
Daren Burns – Guitar Dennis Houser – Master Chorale
Jayne Casselman – Voice Mary James – Piano
Judy Clothier – Voice Tama Kott – Bassoon
Karen Denney – Oboe Phil Kuhns – Violin
David Dolatowski – Violin, Viola, Music Appreciation Ellen McGowan – Flute
Will Fisher – Community Chorale Elizabeth Riley – Piano
Gary Flowers – Concert Band, Clarinet Clyde Score – Percussion, Guitar
Maria Flurry – Percussion Gary Snyder – Guitar
Skyler Foster – Tuba, Trombone Christine Terauchi – Cello, Bass
Joel Gilbert – French Horn

Theater

Adjunct Faculty

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Bruce Lanning - Acting Class