Boyd Tenney Library on Prescott Campus

Building 19

Boyd Tenney Library
1100 E. Sheldon St. #6903
Prescott, AZ 86301

Building 19, 1st floor
Google Map | Campus Map

Circulation
928-776-2260
susan.robertson@yc.edu

Reference
928-776-2261
library@yc.edu

InterLibrary Loan
928-776-2059
ill@yc.edu


  Library Staff

Administrative Services

Director of Library Services
Mike Byrnes | 928-771-6124 | mike.byrnes@yc.edu

Office Liaison
Cynthia Brinck | 928-776-2265 | cynthia.brinck@yc.edu


Technical Services & Technology

Technical Services & Technology Manager
Ustadza Ely | 928-776-2264 | ustadza.ely@yc.edu

Cataloging
Courtney Comstock | 928-776-2272 | courtney.comstock@yc.edu

Serials & Technology Support
Barbara Churchill | 928-717-7788 | barbara.churchill@yc.edu

Technology & Database Support
James Rider | 928-717-7646 | james.rider@yc.edu

Technical Processing
Rochelle Duzan

Interlibrary Loan
Patsy Jackson | 928-776-2059 | patsy.jackson@yc.edu

Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Daneke Kanarian


Public Services

Public Services Manager
Library Instruction, Government Documents, 
Archives

Shelly Gilliam | 928-776-2274 | shelly.gilliam@yc.edu

Circulation Supervisor
Susan Robertson | 928-776-2145 | susan.robertson@yc.edu

Circulation
Beth Buccio
Sandy McCreight

Reference
Lisa Griest
Jill Hendrix