Skip to main content Disability Resources

TLC Fellowship Award Winners

Winners are nominated by students and peers.

2021 Dr. Jennifer Jacobson and Dr. Curtis Kleinman

Read the nominations for this year's winners.

Jennifer Jacobson receiving her TLC award plaqueCurtis Kleinman receiving his TLC award plaque


2019 Andrea Schaben

2016 Amber Davies-Sloan

2015 Ruth Alsobrook-Hurich

2014 Matt Pearcy

2013 Tom Gerczynski

2012 David Gorman