Disability Resources Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Chino Valley Agriculture Center

Administration

John Morgan, Dean (928) 717-7721
John.Morgan@yc.edu
Max Bledsoe, Associate Dean (928) 717-7725
max.bledsoe@yc.edu
Karen Smith, Instructional Suppport Specialist (928) 717-7760
Karen.Smith@yc.edu

Instructors

Justin Brereton, Agribusiness/Horticulture (928) 717-7724
justin.brereton@yc.edu
Tom Rose, Construction Building Technology (928) 717-7720
tom.rose@yc.edu
Gary Gang, Equine (928) 717-7720
ggang@instructor.yc.edu
Joshua Hoover, Commercial Driving (928) 717-7720
shoover2@instructor.yc.edu
Andy Lloyd, Canine (928) 717-7720
alloyd@instructor.yc.edu
Dave Perey, Agribusiness/Ag Mechanics (928) 717-7720
dperey@instructor.yc.edu
Rich Peterson, Agribusiness/Production Hort (928) 717-7720
rich.peterson@yc.edu
James Voska, Career & Personal Devel. (928) 717-7726
james.voska@yc.edu
Marnee Zazueta, Agribusiness/Animal Science (928) 717-7727
marnee.zazueta@yc.edu

Advisor

Jenn Zimmerman, Advisor (928) 776-2080
jenn.zimmerman@yc.edu