Skip to main content Disability Resources

Faculty and Staff

Chino Valley Agribusiness & Science
Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name and Title Email & Telephone
John Morgan, Dean 928.717.7721
John.Morgan@yc.edu
Karla Phillips, Associate Dean 928.717.7725
Karla.Phillips@yc.edu
Brenda Giese, Administrative Assistant 928.717.7729
Brenda.Giese@yc.edu
Karen Smith, Instructional Suppport Specialist 928.717.7760
Karen.Smith@yc.edu

Instructors

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Justin Brereton, Agribusiness/Horticulture 928.717.7724
justin.brereton@yc.edu
Bob Earle, Equine 928.717.7720
rearle@instructor.yc.edu
Gary Gang, Equine 928.717.7720
ggang@instructor.yc.edu
Ed Kessel, Agribusiness/Ag Mechanics 928.717.7720
ekessel1@instructor.yc.edu
Craig Lefever, Adult Basic Education/GED 928.771.6110
craig.lefever@yc.edu
Andy Lloyd, Canine 928.717.7720
alloyd@instructor.yc.edu
Matt Mintzmyer, Unmaned Aircraft Systems 928.717.7375
matthew.mintzmyer@yc.edu
Cheryl Nunez, Equine 928.717.7720
cnunez@instructor.yc.edu
Dave Perey, Agribusiness/Ag Mechanics 928.717.7720
dperey@instructor.yc.edu
Liz Peters, Electrical & Instrumentation 928.717.7128
elizabeth.peters@yc.edu
Rich Peterson, Agribusiness/Production Hort 928.717.7720
rpeter09@instructor.yc.edu
James Voska, Career & Personal Devel. 928.717.7726
james.voska@yc.edu
Marnee Zazueta, Agribusiness/Animal Science 928.717.7727
marnee.zazueta@yc.edu

Advisor

Name and Title Email & Telephone
Bob Hoskovec, Advisor - Prescott 928.776.2148;
Bob.Hoskovec@yc.edu