Disability Resources Skip to main content

  Strategic Planning Committee

The Strategic Planning Committee is charged with the annual update of the College’s 3 year rolling Strategic Plan, to ensure the College’s limited resources are focused on activities that will make the largest positive impact on students and Yavapai County as we strive to fulfill our DGB Ends.


Dr. Clint Ewell
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services

Strategic Planning Committee Charter pdf

Committee Membership

  • Tom Hughes, Chair
  • Director of Institutional Effectiveness
  • Clint Ewell, Sponsor
  • VP, Finance and Administrative Services
  • Michael Merica
  • Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Research
  • Dean Holbrook
  • Academic Master Plan
  • Karen Jones
  • Economic Development Plan
  • David Laurence
  • Facilities Master Plan
  • Frank D'Angelo
  • Financial Plan- Budget
  • Pamela Pierce
  • Human Resources Plan
  • Tyler Rumsey
  • Marketing and Retention Plan
  • Tania Sheldahl, Administrative
  • Marketing and Retention Plan
  • Diana Dowling
  • Strategic Enrollment Management Plan
  • Patrick Burns, Administrative
  • Technology Plan
  • Lauri Dreher, Faculty
  • Professor, Business and Management
  • Marylou Mercado, Dean
  • Health and Wellness
  • Michael Pierce, Faculty / Program Director
  • Viticulture and Enology
  • Linda Shook
  • Community Education
  • Irina Del Genio, Dean
  • Verde Campus
  • Vacant
  • SGA Representative
  • Ginney Bilbray
  • YCSA Vice President
  • Philip Reid
  • Faculty